Firefighters honored at annual banquet


January 25, 2023


Three Forks Volunteer Fire Department hosted its annual banquet earlier this month.

New Firefighters sworn in at the meeting were Joshua Bingham, Daniel Roney, and Chase Moore.

Awards were also handed out for responding to the most calls in 2022. Trevor Aune responded to the most calls, followed by Chief Keith Aune in second and Jason Kelsey in third.

Firefighters were also awarded for their service to the community, which included Years of Service Awards.

Charles Eastty was named Firefighter of the year, and Chase Moore was awarded Rookie of the Year.

Keith Aune was recognized for having 30 years with the Department.

John Whitesitt, Cheryl Carrasco, and Trevor Aune were all recognized for ten years.

Pat Morey and Josh Williams received recognition for five years of service.



Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023

Rendered 12/05/2023 06:53