Connect With Your Community!

Montana State University students named to spring semester 2024 honor rolls

Montana State University has announced its undergraduate honor rolls for spring semester 2024.

There are two MSU honor roll lists: the President’s and Dean’s lists.

To be eligible for the lists, students must be enrolled in at least 12 college-level credits.

This honor roll list was current as of July 5, 2024, and includes all registration corrections or grade changes processed to that date.

Students with a 4.0 GPA for the semester were named to the President’s List. An asterisk follows their names below.

The Dean’s List includes the students earning GPAs of 3.5 or above for the semester.

Students named to MSU’s President’s or Dean’s lists, ordered according to their hometown, are listed below.

Three Forks

Hannah Fischer*, Dawson Frisinger*, Lillian Jones, Emma Lamb, Samuel Leep, Jackson Leep*, Colton McClain, Noah McClain*, Tayla Moeykens*, Cole Moore, Anna Ogeka, Kilah Pfadt*, Lauren Stone*, Jack Strizich