Connect With Your Community!

Three Forks High School Graduation Sunday

The Three Forks High School Class of 2020 will graduate in a ceremony scheduled for Sunday, May 24 at 2 p.m. The graduation is set to take place on the high school football field.

Principal Greg Heys said the school is excited to be able to have the ceremony at the school but is still required to limit the number of people that can attend or be actually located on the field.

"We have to limit it to the 50 graduating seniors and are allowing them to invite 8 guests to be seated at assigned and socially distanced tables spread across the football field," he said. "We are especially excited to ha...