Three Forks Education Foundation Awards Scholarships



12 Three Forks High School seniors were awarded last week with $1,000 Three Forks Education Foundation Worthy Student Scholarships.

Michael O'Dell, Taylor Raffety, Macie Jensen, Saryna Smith, Halee Wilson, Dakoda Smith, Zoie Partain, Cassie Whitcome, Jacob Buchignani, Lillian Jones, and Yenshae Fan were all awarded the scholarship from the foundation.

Also at the Education Foundation ceremony, Wilson was awarded a $750 MCF Three Forks Memorial Scholarship, and Buchignani and Jasmyn Murphy were both recipients of a $500 Wyatt Golding Track Scholarship.

The total amount awarded by the Three Forks Education Foundation was $13,750.

Not pictured in the group photo are Taylor Raffety and Isabella Mulder.


Reader Comments(0)


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Masthead 260x100
Lewis And Clark Journal

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023